Senior Leadership

Frank J. Conforti
Co-President and Chief Operating Officer of URBN
frank.conforti@urbanout.com

Trish Donnelly
Chief Executive Officer of Urban Outfitters Group
trish.donnelly@urbanout.com

Sheila Harrington
Chief Executive Officer of Free People Group
sheila.harrington@urbanout.com

Azeez Hayne
Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel of URBN
azeez.hayne@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne
Co-President and Chief Creative Officer of URBN
margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne
Chief Executive Officer of URBN
richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Tricia Smith
Global Chief Executive Officer of Anthropologie Group
tricia.smith@anthropologie.com

Melanie Marein-Efron
Chief Financial Officer
melanie.marein-efron@urbanout.com

Board of Directors

Edward N. Antoian (1)(4)
Founder of Zeke Capital Advisors
edward.antoian@urbanout.com

Sukhinder Singh Cassidy (3)
Former President of StubHub
Founder & Chairman of theBoardlist
Chariman of the Board & Founder of Boardlist
sukhinder.cassidy@urbanout.com

Harry S. Cherken, Jr. (3)
Partner of Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
harry.cherken@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne
Co-President and Chief Creative Officer of URBN
margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne
Chief Executive Officer of URBN
Chairman of the Board richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Elizabeth Ann Lambert (2)(3)
Founder of Bunkhouse Group
Partner of Lambert McGuire Design
elizabeth.lambert@urbanout.com

Amin N Maredia
Founder & Managing Partner, Meaningful Partners
Former CEO, Sprouts Farmers Market
amin.maredia@urbanout.com

Wesley McDonald (1)(2)
Former Chief Financial Officer of Kohl’s
wesley.s.mcdonald@urbanout.com

Todd R. Morgenfeld(1)(2)
Chief Financial Officer of Pinterest
todd.r.morgenfeld@urbanout.com

John Mulliken
Senior Advisor - Boston Consulting Group
Former CTO - Wayfair
john.mulliken@urbanout.com

(1) Members of the Audit Committee
(2) Members of the Compensation and Leadership Development Committee
(3) Members of the Nominating and Governance Committee
(4) Lead Independent Director

Or contact us at:

Urban Outfitters, Inc.

Media Relations Contact: pr@urbn.com

5000 South Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19112-1495
215-454-5500