Executive Officers

Frank J. Conforti

Chief Financial Officer

frank.conforti@urbanout.com

Andrew Carnie

President, Home, Garden and International

Anthropologie Group

andrew.carnie@urbanout.com

Trish Donnelly

Chief Executive Officer

Urban Outfitters Group

trish.donnelly@urbanout.com

Sheila Harrington

President, Free People Brand

sheila.harrington@urbanout.com

Azeez Hayne

General Counsel and Secretary

azeez.hayne@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne

President, Free People

Chief Creative Officer, URBN

margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer

richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Calvin B. Hollinger

Chief Operating Officer

calvin.hollinger@urbanout.com

Hillary Super

President, Apparel and Accessories

Anthropologie Group

hillary.super@urbanout.com


Board of Directors

Edward N. Antoian (1) (4)

Managing Partner & Chief Investment Officer, Chartwell Investment Partners Founder, Zeke Capital Advisors

edward.antoian@urbanout.com

Sukhinder Singh Cassidy (2) (5)

President, Stubhub

Chariman of the Board & Founder, Boardlist

sukhinder.cassidy@urbanout.com

Harry S. Cherken, Jr. (5)

Partner, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

harry.cherken@urbanout.com

Scott Galloway (3)

Founder and Chairman, L2

Clinical Professor of Marketing, NYU Stern

scott.galloway@urbanout.com

Robert L. Hanson (1) (2)

Chief Executive Officer, John Hardy Limited

robert.hanson@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne (3)

President, Free People

Chief Creative Officer, URBN

margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne

Chairman of the Board

richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Elizabeth Ann Lambert (2) (5)

Principal & Manager, Bunkhouse Group, LLC.

elizabeth.lambert@urbanout.com

Joel S. Lawson III (1)

Independent Consultant

joel.lawson@urbanout.com

(1) Members of the Audit Committee

(2) Members of the Compensation and Leadership Development Committee

(3) Member of the Innovation Committee

(4) Lead Director

(5) Members of the Nominating and Governance Committee

Or contact us at:

Urban Outfitters, Inc.


Media Relations Contact: PR@URBN.com


5000 South Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19112-1495

215-454-5500