Senior Leadership

Frank J. Conforti

Chief Financial Officer

frank.conforti@urbanout.com

Trish Donnelly

Chief Executive Officer

Urban Outfitters Group

trish.donnelly@urbanout.com

Sheila Harrington

President, Free People Brand

sheila.harrington@urbanout.com

Azeez Hayne

General Counsel and Secretary

azeez.hayne@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne

President, Free People

Chief Creative Officer, URBN

margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer

richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Calvin B. Hollinger

Chief Operating Officer

calvin.hollinger@urbanout.com

Hillary Super

Global President, Anthropologie Group

hillary.super@urbanout.com


Board of Directors

Edward N. Antoian (1) (4)

Founder, Zeke Capital Advisors

edward.antoian@urbanout.com

Sukhinder Singh Cassidy (3) (5)

President, Stubhub

Chariman of the Board & Founder, Boardlist

sukhinder.cassidy@urbanout.com

Harry S. Cherken, Jr. (5)

Partner, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

harry.cherken@urbanout.com

Scott Galloway (3)

Founder and Chairman, L2

Clinical Professor of Marketing, NYU Stern

scott.galloway@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne (3)

Chief Executive Officer, Free People Brand

Chief Creative Officer, URBN

margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne

Chairman of the Board

richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Elizabeth Ann Lambert (2) (5)

Principal & Manager, Bunkhouse Group, LLC.

elizabeth.lambert@urbanout.com

Joel S. Lawson III (1)

Independent Consultant

joel.lawson@urbanout.com

Wesley McDonald (1)(2)

Former Chief Financial Officer, Kohl’s

wesley.s.mcdonald@urbanout.com

Todd R. Morgenfeld(1)(2)

Chief Financial Officer, Pinterest

todd.r.morgenfeld@urbanout.com

(1) Members of the Audit Committee

(2) Members of the Compensation and Leadership Development Committee

(3) Member of the Innovation Committee

(4) Lead Independent Director

(5) Members of the Nominating and Governance Committee

Or contact us at:

Urban Outfitters, Inc.


Media Relations Contact: PR@URBN.com


5000 South Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19112-1495

215-454-5500