Executive Officers

Frank J. Conforti

Chief Financial Officer

frank.conforti@urbanout.com

Trish Donnelly

Chief Executive Officer, Urban Outfitters Group

trish.donnelly@urbanout.com

Azeez Hayne

General Counsel and Secretary

azeez.hayne@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne

President, Free People

Chief Creative Officer, URBN

margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer

richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Calvin B. Hollinger

Chief Operating Officer

calvin.hollinger@urbanout.com

David W. McCreight

President, URBN

Chief Executive Officer, Anthropologie Group

david.mccreight@urbanout.com


Board of Directors

Edward N. Antoian (1) (3)

Managing Partner & Chief Investment Officer, Chartwell Investment Partners Founder, Zeke Capital Advisors

edward.antoian@urbanout.com

Scott A. Belair (1) (2)

Principal, The ZAC Group

scott.belair@urbanout.com

Harry S. Cherken, Jr. (5)

Partner, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

harry.cherken@urbanout.com

Scott Galloway

Founder and Chairman, L2

Clinical Professor of Marketing, NYU Stern

scott.galloway@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne (3)

President, Free People

Chief Creative Officer, URBN

margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne

Chairman of the Board

richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Elizabeth Ann Lambert (3) (5)

Principal & Manager, Bunkhouse Group, LLC.

elizabeth.lambert@urbanout.com

Joel S. Lawson III (1) (2)

Independent Consultant

joel.lawson@urbanout.com

Robert H. Strouse (2) (4) (5)

President, Wind River Holdings, L.P.

robert.strouse@urbanout.com

(1) Members of the Audit Committee

(2) Members of the Compensation and Leadership Development Committee

(3) Member of the Innovation Committee

(4) Lead Director

(5) Members of the Nominating and Governance Committee

Or contact us at:

Urban Outfitters, Inc.


Media Relations Contact: PR@URBN.com


5000 South Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19112-1495

215-454-5500