Contact Officers/Directors

Executive Officers

Glen A. Bodzy
General Counsel and Secretary
glen.bodzy@urbanout.com

Frank J. Conforti
Chief Financial Officer
frank.conforti@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne
President, Free People
Chief Creative Officer, URBN
margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Tedford Marlow
Chief Executive Officer, Urban Outfitters Group
Tedford.Marlow@urbanout.com

David W. McCreight
Chief Executive Officer, Anthropologie Group
david.mccreight@urbanout.com

Calvin B. Hollinger
Chief Administrative Officer
calvin.hollinger@urbanout.com
Board of Directors

Edward N. Antoian (1)
Managing Partner & Chief Investment Officer, Chartwell Investment Partners
Founder, Zeke Capital Advisors
edward.antoian@urbanout.com

Scott A. Belair (1) (2)
Principal, The ZAC Group
scott.belair@urbanout.com

Harry S. Cherken, Jr. (3)
Partner, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
harry.cherken@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne
President, Free People
Chief Creative Officer, URBN
margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne
Chairman of the Board
richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Joel S. Lawson III (1) (2)
Independent Consultant
joel.lawson@urbanout.com

Robert H. Strouse (2) (3)
President, Wind River Holdings, L.P.
robert.strouse@urbanout.com

(1) Members of the Audit Committee
(2) Members of the Compensation Committee
(3) Members of the Nominating Committee

or contact us at:
Urban Outfitters, Inc.
5000 South Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19112-1495
Tel: 215-454-5500